Mr. Negative – EP 2

album cover

Click The Picture. Get The Album.

Mr. Negative
Ep. 2

Produced by: Richard Collins
Masterd by: Chemon Velazquez
Recorded in Negative Land

3)Trouser Snakes
4)Data Bank

Special Thanks To: Everyone that has visited my house and listened to my new tunes. You guys rock.

Super Special Thanks To: The Shaman, Chase Parr, Stephanie Lindsey, Kendra Kleinfelt, and J.P. Rogers

Stay Tuned!!!! The 3rd Mr. Negative album entitled “Dark Star” will be released in December of 2012.

About Mr. Negative

I was talking to gandolph one day. He said this was a good idea. ^_^

Posted on August 15, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: